Hans Moor | President, Citizens for Safe Cycling


Photo Credit: Ottawa Citizen

Native of Holland, Hans brought his cycling know-how to Ottawa in 1998. Since then he has become the President of Citizens for Safe Cycling and has won the City of Ottawa’s Bruce Timmerman’s Award. He is a charming advocate of constructive dialogue between cyclists and the community, speaking to crowds of various kinds throughout Canada and always making time to share a little cycling wisdom.